10 Romantic Books To Gift To Your Beloved


It’s the most romantic time of the year: Valentine’s Day. While you may have romantic plans for the evening, we want to spend it at home with some of the greatest new romantic books. Valentine’s Day is the ideal occasion for curling up with swoon-worthy romantic books. If your partner is into reading, prepare some hot chocolate and snuggle with them while you both read some beautiful lines from these books 

10 Romantic Books To Gift To Your Beloved

Letters of Note: Love

Compiled by: Shaun Usher

10 Romantic Books To Gift To Your Beloved

From Napoleon Bonaparte and Frida Kahlo to Nelson Mandela and Ayn Rand, this poignant anthology of gorgeous missives from the creator of the famous Letters of Note collections reveals the ardors of artists, painters, authors, and more.

Buy it here.

Love Poems for Married People

Compiled by: John Kenney

10 Romantic Books To Gift To Your Beloved

Love Poems for Married People is brimming with dazzling wit, dynamic energy, and a healthy dose of truth. removes the poetic form, flips it over, and places it in the dishwasher to dry. 

This compilation, inspired by one of the most shared New Yorker pieces of all time, portrays the realities of living after the spark of a love has died–and it’s hilarious. Kenney’s witty observations and cutting humour remind us exactly what it’s like to spend the rest of your life with the person you love, with all new pieces covering everything from parental gripes to decreasing sex lives.

Buy it here.

Love Your Life

Written by: Sophie Kinsella

10 Romantic Books To Gift To Your Beloved

The author of I Owe You One returns with an immensely hilarious story about a woman who abandons her dating app for a writer’s retreat in Italy, only to discover that true love has its own set of filters.

Buy it here.

Twenty Love Poems And A Song Of Despair

Written by: Pablo Neruda

10 Romantic Books To Gift To Your Beloved

See love through the eyes of Spanish mastermind, Pablo Neruda. Neruda has long been known to be one of the most heartwrenchingly romantic ports we have seen. The sensual, somewhat erotic poems in this collection are perfect to read with your beloved.

Buy it here.

The Last Letter from Your Lover

Written by: Jojo Moyes

10 Romantic Books To Gift To Your Beloved

The Last Letter from your Lover, a complex, page-turning double love tale spanning forty years and an amazing Brief Encounter for our times, from the author of The Giver of Stars.

Buy it here.

Chance Developments

Written by: Alexander McCall Smith

These five magnificent short stories, inspired by ancient images, illustrate the unexpected intersections of love and friendship that alter life’s travels. These fascinating and moving stories are a testimony to the power of human connection and brim with the elegance and wit that could only come from Alexander McCall Smith’s writing.

Buy it here.

Normal People

Written by: Sally Rooney

The story of Normal People is one of mutual intrigue, camaraderie, and love. It transports us from that first discussion to the years after, in the company of two people who try to stay away but can’t.

Buy it here

The Starless Sea

Written by: Erin Morgenstern

10 Romantic Books To Gift To Your Beloved

A timeless love story set in a mysterious subterranean world of pirates, artists, lovers, liars, and ships sailing on a starless sea from the author of The Night Circus.

Buy it here.

Red, White & Royal Blue

Written by: Casey McQuiston

Uncover the relationship between the first son of the United States and a Prince of Britain. The page turner is heartwarming in many ways. Written by Casey McQuiston, the tale revolves around the two protagonists and how their animosity turns to love.

Buy it here.

11 Paper Hearts

Written by: Kelsey Hartwell

This teen romance is perfect for fans of To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before and The Kissing Booth, and it’s about a girl who follows a trail of paper hearts left by her mystery admirer and discovers that love may come in unexpected ways.

Buy it here.

We love these romantic books; do you?

If you liked these romantic books, you’ll like these 7 quirky books to add to your TBR.


What's Your Reaction?

Cry Cry
0
Cry
Cute Cute
0
Cute
Damn Damn
0
Damn
Dislike Dislike
0
Dislike
Lol Lol
0
Lol
Like Like
0
Like
Love Love
0
Love
Win Win
0
Win
WTF WTF
0
WTF

0 Comments

Your email address will not be published.

Choose A Format
Personality quiz
Series of questions that intends to reveal something about the personality
Trivia quiz
Series of questions with right and wrong answers that intends to check knowledge
Poll
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Story
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
List
The Classic Internet Listicles
Open List
Submit your own item and vote up for the best submission
Ranked List
Upvote or downvote to decide the best list item
Meme
Upload your own images to make custom memes
Video
Youtube and Vimeo Embeds
Audio
Soundcloud or Mixcloud Embeds
Image
Photo or GIF
Gif
GIF format
Send this to a friend